Existing Pilgrimages

California
Archdiocese of Los Angeles,
Dioceses of Orange and Diocese of San Bernardino Pilgrimage
June 22-24th
Mass - June 24th: 3:30 procession/ 4:00 Mass
3424 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90010-2241
3000 people/ 1 mile each = 3000
Learn more

Dioceses of Los Angeles and Orange
Sempier Adlante/Always Forward
Begins Santiago de Compostela Church (21682 Lake Forest Dr), ends LA Cathedral
21682 Lake Forest Dr
Los Angeles, CA 92630
54 miles, two and a half days
Contact: Tom Haas, thaas42795@aol.com

Asociacion PlayInEnglish
St. Anne of the Sunset,
1330 14th Ave, San Fransisco 94122
Contact: Rachel Abaqueta Leluc, raleluc@stanne-sf.org

Life, Justice, and Peace,
Orange Diocese,
480 S Batavia St 92868
Contact: Greg Walgenbach, gwalgenbach@rcbo.org

Archdiocese of Oakland
756 Mission Street
Oakland, CA 94103
Contact: Cristina Na He Diocesrnandez, chernandez@oakdiocese.org

Diocese Of San Diego
Mission Avenue Oceanside, CA 92057
Contact: Divina Hernandez,
dhernandez@sdcatholic.org

Life, Justice & Peace
13280 Chapman Ave.
Garden Grove, CA 92840
714-282-3058
Contact: Greg Walgenbach, gwalgenbach@rcbo.org

Mount Saint Mary's University
Archdiocese of Los Angeles
MSMU Campus Ministry
10 Chester Place LA CA 90007
Contact: Gaile Krause, gkrause@msmu.edu
Colorado
Catholic Charities Immigration Services of Denver
6550 Gateway Rd Commerce City, CO 80022
Archdiocese of Denver
Contact: Marisa Martinez, mmartinez@ccdenver.org
Conneticut
Archdiocese of Hartford
310 Goffred Rd
Weathersfield, CT 06109
Contact: Arturo Iriarte, arturo.iriarte@aoht.org

Archdiocese of Hartford
Office for Catholic Social Justice Ministry
1001 Stafford Ave
Hartford, CT 06010
Contact: Patrick Laorden
Patrick.Laorden@aohct.org

St. Thomas, St. Peter Claver, St. James Episcopal
872 Farmington Ave.
Hartford, CT 06119
Contact: Caroline Buckley, cebuckley@comcast.net
District of Columbia
Archdiocese of Washington
Office of Cultural Diversity and Outreach
Post Office Box 29260
Washington, DC 20017-0260
bartolinic@adw.org

Shrine of the Sacred Heart
16 St. and Park Rd.,
NW, DC 20010
Illinois
Roman Catholic Diocese of Joliet
1151 N State St
Elgin, IL 60123
Contact: Edith G Avila Olea, eavilaolea@dioceseofjoliet.org

Archdiocese of Chicago
Cabrini Retreat Center Maryville
1150 N. River Road
Des Plaines, IL 60016
Contact: Sr. Cathy Fedewa, info@cabrinicenter.org
Iowa
Diocese of Davenport, Iowa
780 West Central Park Ave
Davenport, Iowa 52804- 1901
563-888-4376
Contact: Amy Kersten, kerstena@diodav.org
Kentucky
Diocese of Lexington
Cathedral of Christ the King
501 W. Short St.
Lexington, KY 40507
Contact: Meg Campos,
mcampos@cdlex.org
Maryland
CRS Global Fellow Clergy Pilgrimage
Tentatively October 24th at 4:00 PM.
228 W. Lexington St.
Baltimore, Maryland 21201-3443
80 people/ 1 miles each = 80
Learn more

CRS University SALT Summit
July 15th-18th
4501 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21210
From Loyola to Capitol Hill for 9,595 miles
Contact: Danielle Roberts, Danielle.Roberts@crs.org

Massachusetts
Diocese of Fall River
423 Highland Avenue
Fall River, MA 02720
Contact: Claire McManus, cmcmanus@dfrcs.org
Nevada
Diocese of Reno, NV
5340 Wildwood Drive
Reno, NV 89511
775-849-1653 or 775-303-3134
Contact: Rita Sloan, rwrksloan@hotmail.com
New Hampshire
Diocese of Manchester
NH Immigrant Solidarity Network
383 Beech St
Manchester, NH 03103
Contact: Samuel Fuller, sfullerofmcap@gmail.com
New Jersey
St. Anthony of Padua Parish - Summer Works of Service Camp
436 Port Reading Avenue
Port Reading, NJ 07064
Contact: Deacon Peter Barcellona, peter.barcellona@twp.woodbridge.nj.us
New Orleans
Archdiocese of New Orleans
Pope John Paul II High School
1901 Jaguar Drive
Slidell, LA 70461
Phone: 985-649-0914
Contact: Directors, PJP Global Jags pjpglobaljags@gmail.com
New York
CCUSA National Gathering Pilgrimage
Buffalo
September 12-14, 2018
Convention Center Plaza Buffalo
Buffalo, New York 14202
500 people/ 1 mile each = 500 miles
Learn more

Diocese of Rochester
St. Catherine of Siena Parish
309 Siena Drive,
Ithaca, New York 14850
Contact: Mary Crosley, crosleym22@gmail.com

Diocese of Rochester
Ithaca College Catholic Community
1001 Muller Chapel, 953 Danby Road Ithaca, NY 14850
Contact: John Morton, jmorton4@ithaca.edu

Diocese of Rochester
Cornell Catholic Community
Anabel Taylor Hall G-19,
548 College Ave, Ithaca, NY 14853
Contact: Pat Gillick, pjg223@cornell.edu

Catholic Charities of Tompkins/Tioga
113 North Geneva St
Rochester, NY 14850
Contact: Laurie Konwinski, Laurie.Konwinski@dor.org

Archdiocese of New York
Cabrini of Westchester (St. Cabrini Nursing Home and Cabrini Immigrant Services)
115 Broadway, Dobbs Ferry NY 10522
Contact: Patricia Krasnausky, pkrasnausky@cabrini-eldercare.org

Diocese of Rochester, NY
Holy Cross Church
375 George Rd, Freeville, NY 13068
Contact: Barb Finney, shf2@cornell.edu

Diocese of Rochester, NY
59 Mill St
Dryden, NY 13053
Contact: Lois Fahey, donalois@gmail.com
(607) 844-9097
North Carolina
Diocese of Raleigh
Cardinal Gibbons High School
Trinity Rd & Edwards Mill Rd
Raleigh, NC 27607
Contact: Casey Degnan, mailto:cdegnan@cghsnc.org
Ohio
St. Michael Secular Franciscan Fraternity
Cincinnati, OH 45204
Contact: Paula Voborsky, pvoborsky@gmail.com
Oregon
Mount Angel Seminary
Silver Falls State Park
20024 Silver Falls Hwy SE
Portland, OR 97385
Contact: Father Ralph Recker, ralph.recker@mtangel.edu

St. Luke Catholic School
529 Harrison St
Woodburn, OR 97071
Archdiocese of Portland in Oregon
Contact: Rebecca Williams, beckywilliams8@gmail.com
Pennsylvania
Social Action Summer Institute (SASI) of the Roundtable Association
of Catholic Diocesan Social Action Directors Philadelphia
July 15 -19, 2018
Saint Joseph’s University
Philadelphia, PA 19131
400 people/ 1 mile each = 400
Learn more

Archdiocese of Philadelphia
222 N. 17th Street, 4th floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Contact: Anne Healy-Ayella, aahands@aol.com

Archdiocese of Philadelphia
St. Vincent de Paul Church
654 Hatboro Rd
Richboro, PA 18954-1039
Contact: Norma Yabut, rickandnorma@verizon.net

Camilla Hall, Nursing Home, Sisters, Servants of IHM
100 Maxis Drive
Philadelphia, PA 19355
Contact: Sr. Mary Lydon, maklyd32@gmail.com

Office for Hispanic Catholics
Archdiocese of Philadelphia
8th Floor
222 N. 17th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-1299

Pilgrimage Occurring:
1019 North Fifth Street Philadelphia, PA 19123
Archdiocese of Philadelphia
Contact: Kathia Arango, karango@archphila.org

Saint Columbkill Parish 7th Grade Confirmation PREP Class
200 Indian Spring Road
Allentown PA 19512
Contact: Joe Petrauskas, dcnjoepet2015@stcolumbkill.org

Diocese of Erie
Social Justice and Life
429 East Grandview Blvd
Erie, PA 16504
Contact: Patrice Ann Swick, pswick@eriercd.org

Archdiocese of Philadelphia
St Vincent de Paul Church
654 Hatboro Rd
Philadelphia, PA 18954
Contact: Norma Yabut, neneng70@icloud.com

Immaculata University
1145 King Rd Immaculata, PA 19345
Archdiocese of Philadelphia
Contact: Jessica Morrell, jmorrell@immaculata.edu
South Carolina
St. Philip Neri Catholic Church
In the Diocese of Charleston, South Carolina
292 Munn Rd.
Fort Mill, SC 29715
Contact: Carolina L. Perkins, carolp121@comporium.net

Texas
V Encuentro Opening Procession Highlighting Share the Journey
Dallas
September 20 – 23, 2018
Gaylord Texan Resort and Convention Center, 1501 Gaylord Trail
Grapevine, TX 76051
2000 people/ 3/4 miles each = 1500
Learn more

Diocese of Brownsville,
Catholic Charities RGV
101 N. Main St
Brownsville, TX 78501
Contact: Ofelia G De Santos, odelossantos@cdob.org

Peace and Justice Ministry Diocese of El Paso
499 St. Matthews Street
El Paso, TX 97702
Contact: Marco Raposo, mraposo@elpasodiocese.org
Virginia
Diocese of Richmond
St. Pius X Catholic Church
7800 Halprin Drive, Norfolk, VA 23518
Contact: Mark Hoggard, mhoggard@piusxparish.org
Washington
Archdiocese of Seattle
Prayer and Procession for Families at the Border
710 9th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98104
June 21, 2018
1450 people/ 2 mile each = 2,900
Learn more

Pilgrimage and Mass at the Northwest Detention Center
St. Leo’s Catholic Church
August 25th at 10:00 AM
710 South 13th St
Tacoma, Washington 98405
500 people/ 1.6 mile each = 800 miles
Contact: Joe Hastings, jhastings@stleoparish.org

Holy Innocents Catholic Church
Walk, “refugee story stations” and rosary
Sept. 30, 12:00pm.
26526 NE Cherry Valley RD
Duvall, WA 98019
3 dozen people/1.5 miles=54 miles
Contact: Lynn Debroeck, jefforlynn@frontier.com

Archdiocese of Seattle
Walking & Witnessing for Immigrant Families
710 9th Ave
Seattle, WA 98104
April 29-May 11, 2019
Contact: Joe Cotton, Joe.Cotton@seattlearch.org

Saint Martin's CRS
1623 E J St 98421
Lacey, WA
Contact: Astrid Serrano, astrid.serrano@stmartin.edu
Wisconsin
Diocese of Milwaukee
Waukesha Catholic Human Concerns Group
818 N. East Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53186
Contact: Bernabe Gonzalez, sophiaorganizer1@gmail.com

Your neighbors live across the street and the country, across oceans and hemispheres. As millions of God’s children flee war, persecution and poverty, Pope Francis, Caritas Internationalis, United States Conference of Catholic Bishops, Catholic Charities USA, and Catholic Relief Services invite you to share their journey by walking with them in prayer and support.